language of love

I saw this on Jayne's blog and thought I'd take the quiz and see what it says about me. I think I agree with the results:)

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Words of Affirmation
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Words of Affirmation: 9
Quality Time: 7
Acts of Service: 6
Physical Touch: 6
Receiving Gifts: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


jayne said...

Ooo...yay...thanks for the plug!

BTW--I love reading your blog. I usually hear a voice in my head when I read others' writing. Whatever voice I think fits them. I keep hearing my own when I read your posts!

LuluBunny said...

Thank you so much - that is such a huge compliment! I love reading your blog too :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...